Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Starts for Year 7 on Thursday 2 September

Starts for Years 8-11 on Monday 6 September

Ends Friday 17 December

Half Term is 25 to 29 October


Spring Term 2022

Starts Tuesday 4 January

Ends Friday 8 April

Half Term is 21 to 25 February


Summer Term 2022

Starts Monday 25 April

Ends Tuesday 19 July

Half Term is 30 May to 3 June


Inset Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Monday 28 February 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Every effort is made to ensure that these dates are accurate. There are occasions when circumstances beyond our control may result in changes.


Autumn Term 2022

Starts for Year 7 on Friday 2 September

Starts for Years 8-11 on Monday 5 September

Ends Friday 16 December

Half Term is 24 to 28 October


Spring Term 2023

Starts Tuesday 3 January

Ends Friday 31 March

Half Term is 13 to 17 February


Summer Term 2023

Starts Monday 17 April

Ends Thursday 20 July

Half Term is 29 May to 2 June


Inset Days

Thursday 1 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Monday 20 February 2023

Monday 19 June 2023

Friday 21 July 2023

Every effort is made to ensure that these dates are accurate. There are occasions when circumstances beyond our control may result in changes.